You're invited to the first-ever, 2023 Lenovo Communities Annual Awards Ceremony! 

To celebrate some of YOUR incredible efforts, activities and contributions, we've created this first annual awards ceremony for the Legion Gaming, EDU and Pro Communities in the US, UK and Australia. 

There is so much talent, inspiration, skill, innovation, and creativity at the heart of these communities. Each and every one of you has greatly contributed to thriving conversation, connection, advice and joy - not to mention plenty of laughs along the way!

And now, as we celebrate our 3rd year of these fantastic communities, it's time we shine the spotlight on YOU. 

Please join your Community Managers and hosts Ben Green, Beth Kiernan & Dan Cox on Tuesday, January 30th at 12PM EST / 5PM GMT / 4AM AEST for the livestream awards ceremony. You can watch via the stream below:

Here’s some of what you can look forward to: 

  • Highlights, achievements and best moments from 2023  
  • Words from the leaders and pioneers behind the Lenovo Communities 
  • Announcing and celebrating 12 outstanding community award winners 
  • & more! 

We look forward to seeing you there!

Anonymous
  • I missed the award show because I was distracted with my Legion Go. Okay... that's a lie... I was working.

  • Very interesting

  • Sounds fun! Looking forward to it!

  • Looking forward to it!
  • first?  nice